LET OUR FLYING SALES STAFF WORK FOR YOU!

Keiri Lane
Aviation Help Desk–Customer Service Representative – Accounts Receivable
1-877-753-8584
keiri@pbaviationfuels.com
Missy Welch
Customer Representative–Accounts Payable
877-753-8584
missy@pbaviationfuels.com
Jim Watkins
Sales ,Quality Control, Jet Fuel Filtration
281-224-6308
jwat4fsu@yahoo.com

Glen Sales
Sales
C 256-580-5089 W 859-338-0452
gsales5050@gmail.com

Logan Collins
Tax Analyst
1-877-753-8584
LoganCollins@perrybrothersoil.com

Jeanne Harper
Office Manager
1-877-753-8584
jeanne@pbaviationfuels.com
Accounting
1-877-753-8584
Craig Rooke
Sales,Quality Control
404-219-0744
craig@pbaviationfuels.com

Alan L. Mathis
Sales ,Quality Control
(229)890-WING (9464)
alan@pbaviationfuels.com

Allen Ragan
Director of Marketing/Dispatch/Quality Control
1-877-753-8584
a.ragan@pbaviationfuels.com
Rick Hawthorne
Quality Control, Refueler, Fuel Farm Lead Technician
877-753-8584 / 229-938-5287
rick@pbaviationfuels.com
Troy Herring
Refueler, Fuel Farm Technician
877-753-8584
troy@pbaviationfuels.com
Steve Perry
Manager
1-877-753-8584
steve@pbaviationfuels.com

Dave Perry
Manager
1-877-753-8584
dave@pbaviationfuels.com

Max
Mascot